How to Contact Us

We are open the week before the Noble County Fair
Fair Secretary Phone: 740-732-5598

contactus_308192402_std

Members of the Fair Board


JD Harper – President

president@noblecountyfair.net

Matt Lawrence – Director

director@noblecountyfair.net

Camping during the Fair
Tabby and Dk Carpenter
JD Harper

camping@noblecountyfair.net
more info here: Camping Info

Donna Spicer – Secretary

secretary@noblecountyfair.net

Sharon Baker – Treasurer

treasurer@noblecountyfair.net

Concessions

concessions@noblecountyfair.net

Michele Harper – Advertising

advertising@noblecountyfair.net

Nelly Baker – Floral Hall

nbaker@noblecountyfair.net

Brandon Trisler – Fairgrounds Caretaker/Building Rental

Please call – 740.305.5167 or 740.509.5310
Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message